Your BREAZE Board for 2016 / 2017

BREAZE logo 485pxThe following team was elected to the board at the AGM on Monday 1st November. We are keen to get more people involved . If you are interested please contact any of the board members, email or ring 0432 635 637.

Role                  Representative             
Ian Rossiter
Vice President  
Tarn Kruger
Treasurer Peter Reid
Secretary vacant
Ordinary member    Paul Duggan
Ordinary member Simon Reid
Ordinary member Rene De Gong
Ordinary member (returning) Celeste Hevey